Site Announcements

View the results of the New Wave Outpost 20th Anniversary Top Songs Poll here:
http://www.nwoutpost.com/poll/results


Coming Soon: Top Albums Poll. Stay tuned!

Welcome to the new forum!
If you are a previously registered user, you must do the following:

1) Click on 'I forgot my password' at the login prompt
2) Enter your username and email you registered with and submit
3) You will receive an email with an activation link. Please click it and then log in using the random password provided
4) Go to your User Control Panel and click on the Profile tab
5) Click on 'Edit Account Settings' and enter your new password twice followed by the random password provided earlier. Click Submit.
6) That's it...you're back in! You may have to log in again with your new password.


If you forgot your email address, please email me (MikeP) at: mikepaulsen12@gmail.com

Note: you must now use bb code buttons in the Post form for embedded images, YouTube videos, etc.
For example, to post embedded YouTube videos: paste in the link (e.g., http://www.youtube.com/watch?XYZ1234567), highlight it and then click the YouTube button.

Ladytron Fall 2011

Post past and present concert & album reviews and interviews.

Ladytron Fall 2011

Postby Frau_Blucher » Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:41 am

NNNW but I know there's some fans here:

Thu 09/22/11 Scottsdale, AZ The Venue Scottsdale
Fri 09/23/11 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Sat 09/24/11 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Sun 09/25/11 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Tue 09/27/11 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Wed 09/28/11 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Thu 09/29/11 Seattle, WA Sky Church @ Experience Music Project
Sat 10/01/11 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
Mon 10/03/11 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line Music Cafe
Tue 10/04/11 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Wed 10/05/11 Toronto, ON Phoenix Concert Theatre
Thu 10/06/11 Montreal, QC Theatre Telus
Fri 10/07/11 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Sat 10/08/11 New York, NY Terminal 5
Mon 10/10/11 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of The Living Arts
Tue 10/11/11 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Thu 10/13/11 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Fri 10/14/11 Pensacola Beach, FL Casino Beach
Sat 10/15/11 Miami, FL Grand Central
Frau_Blucher
Room at the Top
 
Posts: 10195
Joined: Wed May 21, 2003 1:37 pm
Location:

Return to Concert & Album Reviews / Interviews

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests