Site Announcements

View the results of the New Wave Outpost 20th Anniversary Top Songs Poll here:

Coming Soon: Top Albums Poll. Stay tuned!

Welcome to the new forum!
If you are a previously registered user, you must do the following:

1) Click on 'I forgot my password' at the login prompt
2) Enter your username and email you registered with and submit
3) You will receive an email with an activation link. Please click it and then log in using the random password provided
4) Go to your User Control Panel and click on the Profile tab
5) Click on 'Edit Account Settings' and enter your new password twice followed by the random password provided earlier. Click Submit.
6) That's're back in! You may have to log in again with your new password.

If you forgot your email address, please email me (MikeP) at:

Note: you must now use bb code buttons in the Post form for embedded images, YouTube videos, etc.
For example, to post embedded YouTube videos: paste in the link (e.g.,, highlight it and then click the YouTube button.

Nick Lowe on tour

Post past and present concert & album reviews and interviews.

Nick Lowe on tour

Postby brock » Tue Aug 21, 2012 7:57 am

I'd say check out his page for tour dates, but I encounter a script error. [:(!] Here's what I've found:[:)]

Tuesday 18 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Swyer Theatre at the Egg
Albany, NY, US

Wednesday 19 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Asbury Hall
Buffalo, NY, US

Thursday 20 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Mr. Small's Theatre
Millvale, PA, US

Saturday 22 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
The Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN, US

Sunday 23 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY, US

Tuesday 25 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
20th Century Theatre
Cincinnati, OH, US

Wednesday 26 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Sheldon Concert Hall
St Louis, MO, US

Thursday 27 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Uncle Lucius, Dirty River Boys, and Eleni Mandell
Kansas City, MO, US

Saturday 29 September 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
L2 Arts and Culture Center
Denver, CO, US

Monday 01 October 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Musical Instrument Museum
Phoenix, AZ, US

Tuesday 02 October 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA, US

Wednesday 03 October 2012
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
West Hollywood, CA, US

Thursday 04 October 2012
Nick Lowe
24th Street Theater
Sacramento, CA, US

Friday 05 October 2012
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass 2012
Elvis Costello, Patti Smith, The Head and the Heart, Steve Earle, Glen Hansard, Patty Griffin, Dwight Yoakam, and The Lumineers
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
San Francisco, CA, US

Tuesday 09 October 2012
Nick Lowe
McGlohon Theatre at Spirit Square
Charlotte, NC, US

Wednesday 10 October 2012
Nick Lowe
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC, US

Thursday 11 October 2012
Chuck Prophet, Nick Lowe, Robyn Hitchcock, Los Straitjackets, Dave Alvin, and Eleni Mandell
Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC, US

Saturday 13 October 2012
Nick Lowe
Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY, US

Sunday 14 October 2012
Nick Lowe
Landmark On Main Street
Port Washington, NY, US
Personal Jesus
Posts: 420
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2004 9:30 am

Return to Concert & Album Reviews / Interviews

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests