Site Announcements

View the results of the New Wave Outpost 20th Anniversary Top Songs Poll here:
http://www.nwoutpost.com/poll/results


Coming Soon: Top Albums Poll. Stay tuned!

Welcome to the new forum!
If you are a previously registered user, you must do the following:

1) Click on 'I forgot my password' at the login prompt
2) Enter your username and email you registered with and submit
3) You will receive an email with an activation link. Please click it and then log in using the random password provided
4) Go to your User Control Panel and click on the Profile tab
5) Click on 'Edit Account Settings' and enter your new password twice followed by the random password provided earlier. Click Submit.
6) That's it...you're back in! You may have to log in again with your new password.


If you forgot your email address, please email me (MikeP) at: mikepaulsen12@gmail.com

Note: you must now use bb code buttons in the Post form for embedded images, YouTube videos, etc.
For example, to post embedded YouTube videos: paste in the link (e.g., http://www.youtube.com/watch?XYZ1234567), highlight it and then click the YouTube button.

Brand new radio show.....live every Monday

New Wave/Punk music, culture, genres, memories. '80s revivalism and other relevant topics.

Brand new radio show.....live every Monday

Postby DJRetroactive » Sat Mar 14, 2015 4:31 pm

Rare and obscure bands as well as throwing in a good pop tune every now and then.

Coming up on Manic Mondays with DJ Retroactive

    New Order
    Whirling Dervishes
    The Eyes
    Gleaming Spires
    Polyrock
    Stranger to Stranger
    Sophie And Peter Johnston
    Frank Chickens
    Simon Townshend
    The Chapter House
    White Glove Test
    Tom Dickie And The Desires
    Private Sector
    Musical Chairs
    Bad Baby
    Dekka Danse
    New Johnny 5
    Modern Mission
    Harry
    Alexandros
    Forward Music Quintet
    Yachts
    Friends Again
    Mondo Vita
    Beargarden
    Koo De Tah
    Machinations
    Kids in the Kitchen
    H2O
    Simple Minds
    Simple Minds
    peter schilling
    Berlin
    Cutting Crew
    The Smiths
Monday at 5 PM Eastern on http://houseofprog.com

Image
DJ Retroactive on http://houseofprog.com
Every Monday:
    2PM PST
    3PM MST
    4PM CST
    5PM EST
    10PM GMT
    11PM CET
http://ilovethe80s.blakecarpenter.com
Image
DJRetroactive
Running Up That Hill
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2015 2:24 pm
Location: USA

Return to General New Wave & '80s Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests